Can the information associated with a deleted Project be recovered?
Once a Project has been deleted, the information cannot be recovered.
Note the following:
- By default, Projects are deleted if left unused for 180 days.
- This 180-day value is configurable on each Project.
- We display a warning on the Project dashboard 30 days in advance.
- We also send email notifications in advance to your MigrationWiz account.
The default 180-day purge policy is designed to protect the security of your account, including confidential data stored on your Project.