Is there a time limit for performing a Delta pass?
Once you've submitted an Item for migration, you may be wondering if there is a time limit for performing a Delta pass.
There is no time limit, but we recommend minimizing the time window between passes to no more than two weeks:
- By default, your Project will be deleted 90 days after last use (you can change this setting in Advanced Options and will receive warnings).
- A significant action such as a backup/restore of the Source Item could change Source Item IDs, and this would result in creation of duplicates.
- Migrated calendars, contacts, and tasks will not be updated (http://kb.bittitan.com/KB004443).