Changing Mailboxes after Starting a Migration

 

Once your migration has been started and assigned to a migration server, it will cache the Mailbox and Project settings specified at the time the migration was started. This behavior is by design.

Should you make changes to your Mailbox or Project after your migration started, you should stop and restart your migration.

​ 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful