What project Advanced Options are available?

Follow

Comments

2 comments

  • Avatar
    Gavin Steiner

    Please explain what happens if we DON'T choose any filtering. Does everything get migrated or NOTHING?

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    Anne Kohler

    Hi Gavin,

    If you choose no filtering, then everything that can be migrated will be migrated.  The filtering is there to allow you to break the migration up either because not everything needs to be migrated or because you wish to migrate in smaller chunks, as in the case of extremely large mailboxes or drives, for example.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.