BitTitan Azure Storage - Retention Policies

 

BitTitan storage is meant to be used for small migration projects only; it is a free service that is provided as a convenience when you do not have your own Azure storage account. There is a limit of 100GB per customer account.
 
The following retention policies are in place:
  • Your files will be purged from BitTitan storage after 30 days.
  • Your oldest file(s) may also be purged when you are attempting to upload a new file and have reached the 100GB limit.

Note: BitTitan Storage is only available for certain migration scenarios, please read the BitTitan Azure Storage - What is it and when should it be used? article for more information.


 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful