Will mailbox data be deleted or changed at the source?

Will mailbox data be deleted or changed at the Source?​

Answer:

No. We will not delete or alter anything at the Source.

The migration process is similar to a copy process (not a move process). In addition, we will access items at the Source in such a way that unread items will not be marked as read.

Was this article helpful?
3 out of 3 found this helpful