How do I remove administrative access after migration is complete?

How do I remove administrative access after migration is complete?​

Answer:

To automatically remove administrative access after migration is complete, perform these steps (no licenses will be used):

  1. Edit your Project and click on Advanced Options .
  2. Click on Show Advanced Options .
  3. In Support Only Options, set RevokeAdminPermissions=1 .
  4. Select mailboxes from which you want to revoke permissions.
  5. Click on Start .
  6. Select Verify Credentials .
  7. Click on Start .

Note: Do not remove the permissions until the migration is complete. If this is done during the migration process, the migration will fail and not all items will be migrated over to the new mailbox.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful