How do I extend the unused period of my Project?

How do I extend the unused period of my Project? 

Answer:

By default, the project and all associated items are deleted after 180 days after the last mailbox has migrated.

To change the auto delete period of the project:

  1. Sign in to the MigrationWiz account.
  2. Click the Projects​ tab if you do not see the Project dashboard.
  3. Click on the name of the Project in the list. 
  4. Click Edit Project​.​
  5. Click Edit Advanced Options.
  6. Under the Maintenance section, change the value for Number of days after which this project will be auto-deleted if unused.
  7. Click Save Options.
Was this article helpful?
2 out of 2 found this helpful