Will deleting a project return used licenses to my account?
No. If you delete migrations that have completed a Pre-Stage pass or a Full pass, the associated licenses will also be deleted. This cannot be undone, and will require that you recreate the migrations and use additional licenses to run them again.
Note: The User Migration Bundle license allows you to perform multiple mailbox migrations. Therefore, migrations performed using the User Migration Bundle license does not consume licenses.