Disable or Enable Subscription Renewal

Administrators and managers can disable or enable subscription renewals for subscribed agents.

Follow these steps to disable or enable subscription renewals:

  1. Select the workgroup on the top of the left navigation pane.
  2. Click People on the left navigation pane.
  3. Click the Subscribed Users

    Note: The Subscribed Users page displays agents who have a subscription. It does not show the agents who don’t have a subscription. Read the Assign Subscriptions to Agents article for more information about how subscriptions are consumed.
  4. Add a checkmark next to the agent(s) you want to modify.
  5. Select one of the following from the context menu:
    • Select Enable Renew to turn the auto-renew feature on for the agent. When this agent reaches the end of the subscription period, the subscription will automatically renew.
    • Select Disable Renew to turn the auto-renew feature off for the agent. When this agent reaches the end of the subscription period, the subscription will not renew.
  6. Verify the settings for the selected agent in the Auto-Renew column.
    • An X signifies the user is not configured to auto-renew.
    • A checkmark signifies the user is configured to auto-renew.
  7. Click Save.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful