How do I recover a project that has been deleted?
To recover a project that has been deleted, follow these steps:
- Manually recreate the project, using exactly the same details as the deleted project.
- Contact Support, and let them know that the project has been recreated. Confirm the number of mailboxes that have had a successful migration pass.
- Support will then confirm the number of mailboxes that have been successfully migrated, and will restore licenses for that have been migrated.
- Continue with the recreated project, to migrate the remaining items.
Note: If you are using subscriptions, there is no need to contact Support.