Administrators and managers can delete Runbooks from the Runbooks Page when they’re no longer needed. This keeps agents from launching Services that are outdated.
For more information: Read the Runbooks, Services, and Tasks Overview article.
Follow these steps to delete a Runbook on the Runbooks Page:
- Select the workgroup on the top of the left navigation pane.
- Click Runbooks on the left navigation pane.
- Click the ellipsis for a Runbook, and then select Delete Runbook.
- On the confirmation prompt, click Delete the Runbook to permanently delete the Runbook.
Important: Deleted Runbooks cannot be recovered.