Please can it be clarified what are the implications if ran Full Migration twice , once before Domain Removal and again after domain removal.
I am at moment looking to migrate Office365 tenant to Office365 tenant same domain name. In your migration video, you all recommend to do Full Migration after domain removal, but we want to ensure that before domain removal all other items have copied too. Can i run Full Migration before source domain removal? What will be implications in respect to duplication data and license? Please advise. Thanks.
Please sign in to leave a comment.