After the Migration, Share drive or folder permission its replicated to the new mail account or not

Comments

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Nicholas Humaciu

    Hello Shariff,

    By default, we would not recreate the shares for the items. However, we have an advanced option 'Moderate Mode' that can be applied to the project that will allow the owner of the items to migrate them, and we will attempt to recreate the shares on the destination. Below I have linked a couple of guides that can help you with moderate mode, what we will migrate during the migration, and a final document that can give you a ballpark estimate on migration speeds.

    Guides:
    Moderate Mode

    Supported Items

    Migration Speeds

    Hope this helps!

    Regards,

    Nicholas

Please sign in to leave a comment.